2021-06-04, 10:39 a.m.
-

Yesterday my heart said good bye to the person whom I was falling in love with.
I pout on a smile got over the world of hurt and put my best foot forward.
I admitted to missing you though and wanting our friendship to start flourishing but being to stubborn to know how.
Not even 24 hours later you reached out, im yet to reply, I do want the friendship
But the hurt and the doubts started to creep in, the fantasy sweeping back in for you say, you were wrong.
I know deep down that even if you did say that I would really have to think.
I know my worth my value, this I have rebuilt back up.
How to continue a friendship with someone you were falling in love with, or if its worth it.


<< >>



Links:
Archives
Guestbook
Contact
Design
Host

feeling:
The current mood of ososomoso@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Visit:
Homepage

Passing Notes:


(You must be logged in to Diaryland to leave a note.)