2021-06-02, 3:22 p.m.
you

Time is passing, the wound is slowly healing.
I still miss you though I still hurt.
Im coming around to the idea that its not you I miss as such it’s the idea of you.
The idea that someone can mean so much to me.
To have the intense feelings of joy, lust, love
I try to tell me self its still not you.
I know its not you
But it doesn’t stop me from want to believe still, what I believed then.
We could have done it we could of gone the distance.
But I want the distance to be with someone who feels the same, so it wasn’t you all along.
I want to stop caring I really do I cant blank you
out though.


<< >>



Links:
Archives
Guestbook
Contact
Design
Host

feeling:
The current mood of ososomoso@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Visit:
Homepage

Passing Notes:


(You must be logged in to Diaryland to leave a note.)