2021-03-18, 2:17 p.m.
hook line and sink

I trust you I trust in what we have,
The more I fall the harder this gets
The fear that your going to wake up one day and be done.
Never speak to me again cya latter.
This is my own issue from my own hurt I don’t believe this is to be true.
Now is when I when I would run turn around and talk myself out of this.
Sometimes I still possibly am
I want to believe this trust in this the connection is so strong.
I will have hope I want to have hope I want this.

I have asked myself why I believe I want this, what do I like about you?
You are are kind, you are caring, you are strong, you are independent, ambitious and driven, Your sensual and sensitive your psychological. You are smart and your way of thinking is incredible, Your independence your character, you are handsome. You communicate well, you’re an empath and you fight for what or who you believe in.
You are a fun kind of silly and right amount of doing and lazy.

When im around you, you feel like inner piece your hugs connect like I haven’t felt before. I feel like I can be myself without judgement.
When I look into your eyes I just want to get lost in you. I feel cared for and I want to care for you.

I tried to work out the things I don’t like but at the moment nothing has arisen, I know people aren’t perfect, but I believe in a perfect for me.

The more I wrote this the more worked Im getting, tears almost welling up in my eyes, im not sure if terrified or happy and excited for the future I am excited about what could be next, I will let that be my strength, the light that shines on bright, the heart that keeps on beating, trying to keep confusion apart from knots on the stomach to butterflies in the stomach.

Is it to soon to feel this way, even if it is I cant help it, im still keeping a small brick aside at the moment, but one brick is better than the wall of china.


<< >>



Links:
Archives
Guestbook
Contact
Design
Host

feeling:
The current mood of ososomoso@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Visit:
Homepage

Passing Notes:


(You must be logged in to Diaryland to leave a note.)