2021-03-25, 12:09 p.m.
-

When I first met you, you told me you wernt looking for a relationship.
For this ive always had my guard up.
The more I time ive spent ive spent with you it has slowly started to to fall down.
Ive still had my reservations.
I have spent a lot of time thinking of what is, what could be, but we skiped the important steps.
What are your goals for the future, expectations what do you want.
My life has been franticly busy because as a single person I didn’t want to be alone in my thoughts lots I wanted to get out have fun met people.
I don’t bail on my commitments but I tried to work around you.
Ive been wanting to see you more, talk to you more
But wanting to give you space,
We are two people who have no idea what we are doing or where it could go
We are two independent people who have a life of your own and other priorities.
Ive sat and analysed for so long if it’s the idea of you or you I came to the conclusion it definitely you.
Never have I had a connection with someone so strong, never have more in sync with someone
When im around you im happy and excited I want to care for you look after you sit in silence with you.
I have let people walk out of my life without a fight and actually known it was the right thing to do.
This is the first time I don’t want to let you go, I want to grow with you learn with you learn how to figure this out
Ive ran and been scarred now im just scarred, but also excited.
Its now hit the mark where we have to think about what we want and how to proceed.
Ive also had the not feeling right in my thoughts at the moment, but I think Its because im afraid.
You say we are friend with an infactuation, in my eyes that’s a great start to a relationship I want to be with someone who is a my friend and that im infatuated with I believe this builds to love.
They say absence makes the heart grow fonder, in this case I think its causing confusion I think we have legs.
Im so in head my right now, the more over over analyse the more I over think and it could be anything….
But right now I want to hug you and hold you and look you in the eyes and tell you I believe in this.


<< >>



Links:
Archives
Guestbook
Contact
Design
Host

feeling:
The current mood of ososomoso@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Visit:
Homepage

Passing Notes:


(You must be logged in to Diaryland to leave a note.)