2021-03-04, 9:58 a.m.
-

The reason I'm getting anxious and over anayazing things getting worried stressing my self out, ive never done this before.
I haven't met someone gone on a few dates, connected, continued to see.
Let real feelings get involved. My history is going on a date or two, or forming a connection with emotionally unavailable men, and or running away scarred and afraid.
This this time I don't want to run, I want time I want to see where it could go.
Im trying to play it cool, but not playing it cool at all or am I don't know.
Lets just run with it instead of away from.
I deserve this.

<< >>



Links:
Archives
Guestbook
Contact
Design
Host

feeling:
The current mood of ososomoso@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Visit:
Homepage

Passing Notes:


(You must be logged in to Diaryland to leave a note.)