2021-02-11, 4:25 p.m.
new found wisdom

Since meting you my light has lit up more than I knew possible.
The world around suddenly has more possibilities than explored
Answers to questions I’ve had about myself learnt.
Possibility’s to be explored.

I want this more than I thought I would, the feel is strong magnetic magic.
My heart saying race forward my head saying calm down.
Finding the balance.

I want to trust my gut and believe and trust I actually do im starting to believe in this in us.
Im only scared because of past comments but im hopeful from other comments.
The doubt of others washes away

Am I dreaming or is this really real.
Once I even have the answers is it going to scare me more…


<< >>



Links:
Archives
Guestbook
Contact
Design
Host

feeling:
The current mood of ososomoso@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Visit:
Homepage

Passing Notes:


(You must be logged in to Diaryland to leave a note.)