2018-10-09, 3:54 p.m.
-

The more I see the deeper I fall,
Its easy to forget hard to control.
Im not meant to feel
I know the difference between right and wrong.
Timing isn’t right, will never be.
In the mean time I shall dream.
The state im in the attraction I am…
My head screams this always happens, why do I choose,
How to do I fall for the right one.

Emotions play swivels in my head unavailable I scream.
One step the other way what path am I on.
Where I am right from wrong,
Running doesn’t solve
Changes to be seen the more I feel the more I see.
Drowning in doubt, elated at affection
Is that what I crave

What am I doing and why



<< >>



Links:
Archives
Guestbook
Contact
Design
Host

feeling:
The current mood of ososomoso@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

Visit:
Homepage

Passing Notes:


(You must be logged in to Diaryland to leave a note.)